Public Document Pack

Lewisham Council Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Friday, 9 March 2018.

Janet R. .

Janet Senior, Chief Executive March 1 2018

March 1 2018	
Sir Steve Bullock	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani	
Councillor Chris Barnham	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor Peter Bernards	
Councillor Chris Best	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia	
Councillor Andre Bourne	
Councillor David Britton	
Councillor Bill Brown	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor John Coughlin	
Councillor Liam Curran	
Councillor Janet Daby	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	
Councillor Joe Dromey	

Councillor Damien Egan Councillor Colin Elliott Councillor Alan Hall Councillor Carl Handley Councillor Maja Hilton Councillor Simon Hooks Councillor Sue Hordijenko Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Joyce Jacca Councillor Stella Jeffrey Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin Councillor Roy Kennedy Councillor Helen Klier Councillor Jim Mallory Councillor Paul Maslin Councillor Sophie McGeevor Councillor David Michael Councillor Joan Millbank Councillor Jamie Milne Councillor Hilary Moore Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor John Muldoon Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa Councillor Rachel Onikosi Councillor Jacq Paschoud Councillor John Paschoud Councillor Pat Raven Councillor Joan Reid

Councillor Gareth Siddorn
Councillor Jonathan Slater
Councillor Alan Smith
Councillor Luke Sorba
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Till
Councillor Paul Upex
Councillor James-J Walsh
Councillor Susan Wise

Council Agenda

Friday, 9 March 2018
7.30 pm, Council Chamber - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Kevin Flaherty 0208 3149327 (Tel: 0208 314 9327)

Part 1

Item		Pages
1.	Summons	1 - 2

Vol. 50

LONDON BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM



TO: THE MAYOR AND COUNCILLORS OF THE **LONDON BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM**

You are hereby summoned to attend a meeting of the Council, which will be held in the Council Chamber at Lewisham Town Hall, Catford, London SE6 4RU on FRIDAY, 9 March 2018 at 7.30 p.m. for the transaction of the business set out in the agenda below.

Lewisham Town Hall Catford London SE6 4RU 1 March 2018

Jamet R.

Acting Chief Executive

AGENDA

1. To confer the Honorary Freedom of the Borough on Sir Ian Mills